Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

3 Months Ancestry worldwide for only $1 (80p) via Ancestry.com (not Ancestry UK)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 3 Months Ancestry worldwide for only $1 (80p) via Ancestry.com (not Ancestry UK)

I have not tried the link as I have a current subscription, but via a Canadian family tree forum I am on, I have seen that they can sign up for Worldwide for $1 for the first three months and then it bills at $79 for each further 3 months, unless you cancel two days before the trial finishes.
    It is for new or RETURNING customers only, so if you have let your subscription expire, have 3 months researching for next to nothing

This is the link

web page capture.JPG
    Last edited by Jill on the A272; 13-07-20, 14:01.

Researching:
    FRANKLIN (Harrow/Pinner 1700 to 1850); PURSGLOVE (ALL Southern counties of England); POOLE (Tetbury/Malmesbury and surrounding areas of Gloucestershire and Wiltshire (1650 to 1900); READ London/Suffolk

Is there anything to stop you logging in at the .com version of the site and paying a dollar on your credit card for this? My sub runs out on 15 July. If nobody had tried this by then, I’ll give it a go and see if it works.

Comment

My membership had lapsed, so I've just tried this and it works beautifully!!
      Thanks very much
      Kind regards,
      William
      Particular interests: The Cumming families of Edinkillie & Dallas, Moray

Comment

Thaks so much - was about to sing up via a more expensive route and I don't need a year anyway. Thanks again it worked beautifully

Comment

That’s brill Wulliam. Will get this and that will do me till mid October then will use Elaine’s link after that.

Comment

ADMIN: can you change the title to highlight it is THREE months worldwide access for the equivalent of only 80p

Researching: