• World Index RSS Feed

    South America is a land mass comprising of 12 countries and 3 territories each with their own customs and culture. The continent is also home to the Amazon River and the largest rain forest in the world. Some South American countries are rich and prosperous, although Bolivia remains one of the poorest in the world today.


    Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234