Duff photo

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Duff photo

Anyone fancy a challenge,not sure what will happen next as i've never tried this before!! Hopefully the photo will appear.

Whoops,appear to have put this in the wrong place

Comment

An attempt .. albeit amateur .....
      Let's re-arrange the deck-chairs

Comment

Hi Tony. I had a go too.

Gillian
        User page: http://www.familytreeforum.com/wiki/...ustGillian-117

Comment

Forget mine! Gillian that is very good.
          Let's re-arrange the deck-chairs

Comment

Hi Tony...

I had a go too, hope is alright?

Julie
            They're coming to take me away haha hee hee..........

.......I find dead people

Comment

Mark - I had had a go already and given up until you put yours up. I just couldn't "get" the ear 'til I saw how you did it!
              Gillian
              User page: http://www.familytreeforum.com/wiki/...ustGillian-117

Comment

Tony can you see the impression of the man on thr right side of the photo his eye appears to be near the ear of the lady or am I imaging things xHowie
                Howie passed away August 2018.

Comment

photo

Heres another rendition Tony..................

Jen

Researching: Brandon.London/M/cr. Tyson.France/Mcr.

Comment

Jen,Julie,Gillian and Mark,I take my hat off to you! I've spent ages messing around with that pic with abysmal results.She is one of my GGrandmothers,but which one,either Ann Weatherley or Janet Stevenson. Unfortunately I waited until retirement before digging into my family history, and now of course there's no one left to ask.Thanks again for your work,it's brilliant. Best Regards,Tony

Comment

Hello Tony - I don't know whether you have already seen this, but there is some information about A & G Taylor at The Studios of A. & G. Taylor
                      Joan died in July 2020.

Comment