PDA

View Full Version : anyone getting this on Ancestry



Val wish Id never started
28-02-14, 18:19
new to me ooh its gone now

PaulD1960
28-02-14, 18:20
Yes Val,just tried a search on Ancestry & got the same !!

Paul

Val wish Id never started
28-02-14, 18:23
17146this is it , is that what you got Paul

PaulD1960
28-02-14, 18:26
Yes Val,that's what I'm getting too

Paul

Val wish Id never started
28-02-14, 18:29
this is bonkers no pages are loading just as I found some records I wanted to add :(

Elaine ..Spain
28-02-14, 18:48
Message from Ancestry (on their FB page)

We are experiencing some intermittent issues with the search functionality at the moment. We expect to have full functionality restored very shortly. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Val wish Id never started
28-02-14, 19:20
thanks Elaine I dont use FB often:)

lennon2011
02-03-14, 14:46
Ancestry seems to be working for me but it's sibling site Mundia hasn't worked properly for months, I'm not sure if anyone else uses it or not but it's been the same thing for months.

Val wish Id never started
02-03-14, 14:48
I'm finding Ancestry really slow this last week